Forums Help & support Shred and Delete Reply To: Shred and Delete

#3887 Reply

Svante
Keymaster

Hello DeniG,

Currently ‘shred and delete’ remains a premium feature.

We’ll consider add a “Do not show this any more” check box to the warning. Please note that this mimics the way Windows works when you delete files permanently. You’ll always get the warning then.