Have you read the entire thread to which this post is a part?
AxCrypt works by temporarily decrypting files to the location you point out. These files have to stay decrypted until AxCrypt knows that they are no longer used by you. Sometimes AxCrypt can do that automatically, sometimes you need to tell it. You do this by clicking the “Broom” icon, which should be red when there are files in the temporary location.
If you click the broom icon and nothing happens, this is probably because the files in fact are still open in an application – or that application is still open (even if the file is closed).