I would like someone to explain this to me. Forgive me, I’m not an advanced user. I have been using the free version.
When I open AxCrypt recent files tab, I get a list of “recent files.” However, all the files on the list are from a period in 2019. When I hover the cursor over the name of the file, I get a message that states: The file key is shared with other AxCrypt users. I did not share any file key with other users.
Has someone hacked my files by sending themselves the key somehow?