AxCrypt is file security software with 128-bit or 256-bit AES strong encryption.
After your Premium Trial subscription(30 days) expired, AxCrypt will convert your AxCrypt account subscription into Freemium.
AxCrypt will not remove encrypted files while downgrading the subscription.
You are able to open/decrypt your AxCrypt Premium Encrypted(AES 256 bit) File, after the AxCrypt Premium Subsciption expired also.
So please check the file path where the file was exists.
Still if you are facing any issues, please write an email to email@example.com with some more information about the issue. If you can send a screenshot showing where the problem is, it often helps us understand.
I am trying to purchase Premium version from the trial version. “Get Premium” link is visible prior to sign in but not after you sign in. The problem is, once you select Get Premium, it forces you to sign in…then the “Get Premium” link disappears.