Hello. Currently, if 2 people use the same computer and each want there own account, each person must do a RESET when logging in to enter their email. When this is done no data is lost all settings are removed so the previous users secured folders are removed from the settings even when they log back in. Is there a way to allow another user to log in without removing all the other settings?
No, way to allow another user to log in without removing all the settings.
Do you want to sign-in to the AxCrypt app with different email address/AxCrypt account? Please use the only option AxCrypt file menu File | Options | Clear All Settings & Restart or clicking the Reset button in the sign-in dialog.
Clear all settings and reset button or reset button is used to reset the AxCrypt account data in the locally installed AxCrypt app. That means, it will clear all the local contents cache of the AxCrypt app and restart the app like a freshly installed one.
still, you are facing any query, please provide more information about the issue and write a mail to firstname.lastname@example.org.