Whenever I save the modified encrypted file, it takes me to a folder under appdata and asks me to save there. But the original file remains unmodified. When I check the folder where it saved the file, there is unencrypted file sitting there. This seems a bit ridiculous as the earlier version was overwriting the original file and was so easy to modify the file. This is almost becoming a pain to use your software.