技术

tech-icon

安全性、可靠性和简单性

端到端加密是确保客户数据免受任何人(包括科技公司本身)保护的最佳,最有效和最实用的方法之一,因此除了所有者之外,没有人可以访问它。 安全性和生产力是相互粘合的。同样重要的是,整个安全基础架构的可见性不会影响性能,从而降低生产力。 通过我们的128位或256位加密,AxCrypt通过实施用户友好且易于使用的加密软件来提高数据安全性并降低违规风险。

Legal Secrurity

团队合作和协作

如今,缺乏透明度和清晰度以及大公司如何处理数据变成了数据混乱,并为企业带来了深刻的复杂性和低效率。 您的私人信息最终被跟踪和瘫痪。 通过AxCrypt,我们确保绝对隐私安全的工作环境,并加强社区内外的信任。欢迎来到一个新的数字世界。 您的数据在我们的平台上完全加密,因此即使我们的服务器被黑客入侵,也没有人可以读取您的数据。 我们遵守GDPR,并不断致力于实施与加密相关的工作流程和流程,并根据瑞典隐私法处理数据。 AxCrypt允许其他AxCrypt用户使用自己的密码打开安全文件。交换加密信息简单、快速且无风险。

Team Work

云存储感知和密码管理

自动保护您在多个云存储服务(如谷歌驱动器和Dropbox)上的文件/文档,并随时随地无缝管理对密码的访问。 所有参与治疗患者的所有成员都可以获得所有信息。

Storage Management
"
顶解决方案。 有一些敏感信息(人事档案、董事会信息)需要在组织内得到更好的保护。 AxCrypt允许[我们]通过电子邮件传输此类敏感信息,并将此信息存储在公司驱动器上。 一旦安装,AxCrypt是完全可用的所有利益相关者参与。 不同的安全组(HR/Board/...)可以创建。
— De Pryck, CEO, Contec CVBA
"

符合数据保护法规

采用加密是技术服务公司的一个很好的步骤,因为它增加了安全性和遵守越来越多法规的能力。 特别是因为加密数据的数量和百分比只会继续增长。

Data protection

多语种

多语言支持在英语,荷兰语,法语,德语,意大利语,韩语,葡萄牙语,俄语,西班牙语,瑞典语和土耳其语。 更多的惊喜。

Multilingual
免费试用

Tech

tech-icon

Security, reliability and simplicity

End-to-end encryption is one of the best, most efficient and most practical ways of ensuring that customers’ data is secured from anyone, including the tech companies themselves, so nobody other than the owner can access it. Security and productivity are glued to one another. It is equally important that visibility across the security infrastructure doesn’t compromise performance and accordingly decrease productivity. With our 128-bit or 256-bit encryption, AxCrypt increases data security and reduces risks of breaches by implementing a user-friendly and easy to use encryption software.

Teamwork, collaboration

Nowadays, the lack of transparency and clarity and how big corporations handle data turns into data chaos and brings deep complexity and inefficiencies for businesses. Your private information ends up being tracked and cripeled. With AxCrypt we ensure an absolute privacy-safe work environment and strengthen trust within your community and beyond. Welcome to a new digital world. Your data is fully encrypted on our platform, so even if our servers are hacked no one could read your data. We are compliant to the GDPR and work constantly on implementing workflows and processes related to encryption and handle data under the Swedish Privacy Laws. AxCrypt allows secured files to be opened by other AxCrypt users with their own password. Exchanging excrypted information is easy, fast and riskless.

Cloud storage awareness and password management

Automatically secure your files/documents on multiple cloud storage services such as Google Drive and Dropbox and manage the access to your passwords seamlessly wherever you are. All information is available to all members involved in treating the patients.

"
Top solution. There [is] some sensitive information (personnel files, board information) [that] needs to be better protected within the organization. AxCrypt allows [us] to transfer this type of sensitive information by e-mail and to store this information on company drives. Once installed, AxCrypt is perfectly usable for all stakeholders involved. Different security groups (HR/Board/...) could be created.
— De Pryck, CEO, Contec CVBA
"

Data protection regulation compliant

Adopting encryption is an excellent step for tech-services firms, as it adds security and the ability to comply with a growing number of regulations. Especially since the volume and percentage of encrypted data will only continue to grow.

Multilingual

Multilingual support for English, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Korean, Mandarin, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish and More to come.

Try for free